To remove the student(s) from the class group:

  1. Go to ‘Site Management’ page and select ‘Class Group Management’
  2. Click on the ‘Edit’ icon next to the class group you wish to view/edit
  3. Choose the ’Students’ tab
  4. Select the student(s) to remove (they will be list in a box on the right hand side of the page)
  5. Click ‘Remove from class group’
  6. A new page will appear asking you to confirm your choices, if you are happy select ‘Remove’
  7. The student(s) have now been removed from the class group

Please note: removing a student from a group does not delete the student or their assessment data. It will mean that they will no longer be associated with that class group for any future assignments/assessments.