If you have added a student(s) to another assessment from the one originally created (e.g. from an SMS Upload) you should always remove them from the assessment they are no longer sitting. If not, the system will show the student results as a 'did not sit'.
You can do this by:
- Finding the relevant assessment no longer needed and selecting the 'view' icon.
- Choose the 'students' tab and then select the student(s) no longer sitting this assessment.
- The student(s) will appear in a box on the right of the screen, once all have been added, you can choose 'remove from assessment'.
- The system will then ask you to confirm this choice, if you wish to proceed select 'remove'.
- The students will no longer be attached to the assessment.