Admins can archive both learners and users in Assist.


A. Unarchive learners


Step 1: 
Click on users


Step 2: Click learner tab (top of the left of screen, under your school's name)



Step 4: Enter the details in the dialogue box to search the learner


Step 5: Under status, change to archived




Step 3: Select the learner you wish to un-archive by clicking on the select box


Step 4: Click on un-archive button on the right hand side of the screen 


Your learner shall be un-archived.


B. Unarchive users


Step 1: 
Click on users


Step 2: Enter the details in the dialogue box to search the user


Step 5: Under status, change to archived




Step 3: Select the user you wish to un-archive by clicking on the select box


Step 4: Click on un-archive button on the right hand side of the screen 


Your user shall be un-archived.